WOMEN WRITING THE WEST

Administrator Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
Administrator Alice Trego
P.O. Box 726
West Jordan UT 84084
Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org
Email: www2trego@gmail.com

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:
Carmen Peone, jcpeone@gmail.com

Past President, WILLA Coordinator:
Linda Jacobs, readlindajacobs@mindspring.com

President Elect; LAURA Coordinator:
Cindy Sandell, cisand@earthlink.net

Treasurer:
Brenda Granger brenda.moguez@gmail.com

Secretary:
Josephine (Jeanie) Young josephine.young56@yahoo.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Compliance Chair:
Susan Matley smatley@columbiainet.com

Marketing:
Brigid Amos brigidamos@gmail.com

Conference:
Shanna Hatfiled shanna@shannahatfield.com

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Linda Wommack, LWOMM3258@aol.com
Amy Nowak amy@amynowak.com
Roni McFadden, bluejayln@instawave.net

 

Administrator (dues, billing, address changes):
Alice Trego www2trego@gmail.com
P.O. Box 726
West Jordan UT 84084

Membership/Listserv Manager:
Alice Trego alicetrego@me.com &
Doris Eraldi webwitch@eraldi.net

Blog Coordinator:
Sara Dahman sara.dahmen@gmail.com

Catalog
Pam Nowak elinwriter@hotmail.com

Web Site Manager
Doris Eraldi, webwitch@eraldi.net

Accounting Service
Anne Nelson Accounting, anne@alnacct.com

Business Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
8547 East Arapahoe Road, #J-541
Greenwood Village, CO 80112-1436
E-mail: www2trego@gmail.com

Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org